PAIKALLISYHDISTYSTEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT 2021

HAAPAJÄRVI
Pj. Samuel Vainio, puh. 044 240 2727, Email. vainio87@nullhotmail.com
Siht. Päivi Siniluoto, puh. 040 521 6659, Email. p.s.luoto60@nullgmail.com

HAAPAVESI
Pj. Ari Joentakanen, puh. 0400 582 815, Email. ari.joentakanen@nullgmail.com
Siht. Ilkka Repo, puh.044 378 2272, Email. repoilkka@nullgmail.com

HAILUOTO
Pj. Juha Keränen, puh. 044 593 9769, Email.
Siht. Sauvola Juho, puh. 044 298 4234, Email. juha.sauvola@nullgmail.com

II
Pj. Petri Hyvönen, puh. 040 587 7512, Email. petri_hyvonen@nullhotmail.com
Siht. Kirsti Keränen, puh. 040 726 3176, Email. kirstita@nullgmail.com

KALAJOKI
Pj. Mika Hihnala, puh. 0400 543 209, Email. hihnala@nullpohjanmaanturvapalvelu.com
Siht. Tallila Markku, puh. 044 567 8101, Email. markku@nulltallila.com

KEMPELE
Pj. Arto Jalonen, puh. 045 649 5995, Email. arto.jalonen@nullhotmail.com
Siht. Anne-Mari Jaara, puh. 040 511 5469, Email. amjaara@nulllive.com

KUUSAMO
Pj. Tarja Leinonen-Viinikka, puh. 040 770 1380, Email. tarja.leinonenviinikka@nullgmail.com
Siht. Jenni Kärki, puh. 045 134 7781, Email. anniinakarki86@nullgmail.com

KÄRSÄMÄKI
Pj. Esko Loukkola, puh. 0400 281 439, Email. loukkolaesko@nullgmail.com
Siht. Tuula Huovila, puh. 044 328 7741, Email. tuuhu1@nullluukku.com

LIMINKA-LUMIJOKI
Pj. Asko Laukkanen, puh. 0400 688 581, Email. asko.tapio.laukkanen@nullluukku.com
Siht. Tuomas Okkonen, puh. 044 943 3445, Email. tuomas.okkonen@nullgmail.com

MERIJÄRVI

MUHOS
Pj. Anu Plaketti, puh. 045 631 0953, Email. anu.plaketti@nullmuhos.fi
Siht. Mika Väisänen, puh. 050 486 9127, Email. mika.p.vaisanen@nullgmail.com

NIVALA
Pj. Eero Erkkilä, puh. 0400 603 413, Email. eero.erkkila@nullnivala.fi
Siht. Tuomas Viitala, puh. 044 587 8284, Email. tuomas.viitala@nullnivala.fi

OULAINEN
Pj. Kari Käräjäoja, 044 028 1086, Email. ekobotnia@nullgmail.com
Siht. Mika Antikka, puh. 044 590 9983, Email. antikka.mika@nullgmail.com

OULU
Pj. Lare Inkala, puh. 040 181 9319, Email. lare.inkala@nullgmail.com
Siht. Tanja Paakkola, puh. 044 560 2678, Email. tanja.paakkola@nullgmail.com

PUDASJÄRVI
Pj. Mirka Väyrynen, puh. 045 324 9675, Email. mirka.paakko@nullhotmail.com
Siht. Elleni Käsmä, puh. 040 586 1479, Email. elleni.kasma@nullgmail.com

PYHÄJOKI
Pj. Jyrki Takala, puh. 044 561 7422, Email. jyrki.takala@nullgmail.com

PYHÄJÄRVI
Pj. Juha Kuivaniemi, puh. 045 218 1983, Email.
Siht. Anu Kuivaniemi, puh. 040 197 2177, Email. anu.jauhiainen93@nullgmail.com

PYHÄNTÄ
Pj. Henri Repo, puh. 044 974 3666, Email. henri.repo1@nullgmail.com
Siht. Jyrki Kamula, puh. 045 131 2701, Email. jutisaaaa@nullgmail.com

RAAHE
Pj. Arvo Latomaa, puh. 050 438 4464, Email. arvo.latomaa@nulloutlook.com
Siht. Antero Holappa, puh. 0400 582 922, Email. antero.holappa@nullgmail.com

REISJÄRVI
Pj. Ulla Pietilä, puh. 0400 241 323, Email. ulla.taskinen@nullluukku.com
Siht. Pauli Pietilä, puh. 040 532 3207, Email. pietilapauli@nullhotmail.com

SIEVI
Pj. Jarkko Myllyoja, puh. 044 306 3346, Email. jarkko.myllyoja@nullgmail.com
Siht. Ari Ahola, puh. 040 705 40 95, Email. ari.ahola71@nullgmail.com

SIIKAJOKI
Pj. Saila Juutilainen, puh. 040 419 4457, Email. sailaj@nullnetti.fi
Siht. Jari Ojala, puh. 0400 815 634, Email. jari.ojala@nulloh8lq.com

SIIKALATVA
Pj. Pasi Klemetti, puh. 045 850 1332, Email. klemettipasi@nullgmail.com
Siht. Alli Visuri, puh. 040 776 2489, Email. alli.visuri@nullsiikalatva.fi

TAIVALKOSKI
Pj. Ahti Nevanperä, puh. 040 555 1297, Email. ahti.nevanpera@nulloutlook.com
Siht. Outi Tiihonen, puh. 045 7877 1399, Email. outi.tiihonen2@nullgmail.com

TYRNÄVÄ
Pj. Mirjam Hurskainen, puh. 045 260 8911, Email. mirjam.hurskainen@nullgmail.com

UTAJÄRVI
Pj. Riikka Koskinen, puh. 044 327 6848, Email. helmikki01@nullgmail.com
Siht. Ahti Moilanen, puh. 044 550 0297, Email. ahti.moilanen@nullhotmail.fi

VAALA
Pj. Esa Hannukainen, puh. 040 501 1439, Email. esa.hannukainen@nullvaala.fi
Siht. Marika Juka-Lämsä, puh. 045 313 7783, Email. marika.juka-lamsa@nullvaala.fi

YLIVIESKA-ALAVIESKA
Pj. Maria Sorvisto, puh. 044 522 8612, Email. m.sorvisto@nullgmail.com
Siht. Tapio Rahkola, puh. 050 447 7883, Email. tapio.rahkola@nullgmail.com