Hallitus 2021

Anna Koskela, Oulu

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

anna.koskela@nullhotmail.com

Esko Loukkola, Kärsämäki

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0400281439
loukkolaesko@nullgmail.com

Matti Rinnekangas, Oulu

3. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

matti.rinnekangas@nullme.com

Mirka Väyrynen, Pudasjärvi

Piirisihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

0453249675
mirka.paakko@nullhotmail.com

Tarmo Hirvelä, Ylivieska

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0443618132
tarmohirvela@nullhotmail.com

Lare Inkala, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 181 9319
lare.inkala@nullgmail.com

Anne-Mari Jaara, Kempele

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

amjaara@nulllive.com

Janne Koskela, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0445913949
j.koskela76@nullgmail.com

Veikko Laurukainen, Siikajoki

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0400281129
veikkolaurukainen@nullwindowslive.com

Tuomas Okkonen, Liminka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0451976322
tuomas.okkonen@nullgmail.com

Ulla Pietilä, Reisjärvi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ulla.taskinen@nullluukku.com

Heidi Pöykiö, Muhos

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

heidi.poykio@nullgmail.com

Ilkka Repo, Haapavesi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0443782272
ilkka.repo@nullhaapavesi.fi

Muut vastuuhenkilöt