Hallitus 2020

Ilkka Repo, Haapavesi

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0443782272
ilkka.repo@nullhaapavesi.fi

Tarmo Hirvelä, Ylivieska

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0443618132
tarmohirvela@nullhotmail.com

Mia Pelkonen, Oulu

Piirisihteeri, Seppo Paakkarin varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puh: 044 970 2308
valtuustoryhmansihteeri@nullgmail.com

Pasi Brotkin, Muhos

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

pasi.brotkin@nulllh.muhos.fi

Tiina Hanhikorpi, Raahe

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tiinam.hanhikorpi@nullgmail.com

Lare Inkala, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 181 9319
lare.inkala@nullgmail.com

Anne-Mari Jaara, Kempele

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

amjaara@nulllive.com

Janne Koskela, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0445913949
j.koskela76@nullgmail.com

Esko Loukkola, Kärsämäki

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0400281439
loukkolaesko@nullgmail.com

Tapio Lämsä, Kuusamo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

050 560 4273
tapsu74@nullgmail.com

Tuomas Okkonen, Liminka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

0451976322
tuomas.okkonen@nullgmail.com

Seppo Paakkari, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

044 971 6879
seppop10@nullgmail.com

Ulla Pietilä, Reisjärvi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ulla.taskinen@nullluukku.com

Marco Ylänpää, Oulu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

marco.ylanpaa@nullpp.inet.fi

Muut vastuuhenkilöt